TCU Men's Lacrosse
Texas Christian University

line

2013 TCU Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2013
Sat 02/02/13 Texas Tech University Lubbock, Texas W, 11-7
Box Score
Sat 02/09/13 University of Houston Houston, Texas W, 17-8
Box Score
Sun 02/10/13 Sam Houston State University Huntsville, Texas 1:00 PM
Sat 02/16/13 Baylor Waco, Texas 10:00 AM
Sat 02/23/13 Oklahoma State University Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
Sun 02/24/13 Texas State University Fort Worth, Texas 12:00 PM
March
Fri 03/01/13 South Carolina Athens, Georgia 8:30 PM
Sat 03/02/13 Georgia Athens, Georgia 5:00 PM
Sat 03/02/13 Iowa Athens, Georgia 8:00 PM
April
Fri 04/05/13 Southern Methodist University Dallas, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat 04/06/13 University of Texas Fort Worth, Texas 3:00 PM
Sun 04/07/13 University of North Texas Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
Fri 04/12/13 Texas A&M College Station, Texas 7:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - TCU Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com